Board Of Directors

 

Board Of DirectorsThe 2014 Board of Directors for Charlotte Frontier Days is busy making plans to celebrate the 44th annual festival. Several new events have been planned as well as many returning events.

The Board of Directors want to Thank All Sponsors, Vendors, Hundreds of Volunteers, City Officials, Event Participates, and Thousands of Visitors for making Charlotte Frontiers Days the success that it is.

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? We are always looking for new people and ideas on how to make this a great festival. Download and complete a nomination application:

Board Nomination Application [PDF]

The Directors of Charlotte Frontier Days


General Chairperson

Heide Dean
(517) 667-8597
heidemdean@gmail.com


Vice Chairperson


Treasurer

Mary Douma
(517) 543-1126
mdouma@msufcu.org


Secretary

Denise Ensley
(517) 543-1099
neicee02@yahoo.com


Arts & Crafts Committee

Virginia Day
(517) 582-1055
virginiaday.cfd@gmail.com


Parade Committee

Shari Piepkow
(517) 204-3377
mimishari77@hotmail.com


Frontier Market Committee

Don Couzens
(517) 541-2819
cuzdon44@gmail.com


Sponsorship Committee

Sharla Piepkow
(517) 204-3871
sharla.piepkow@gmail.com

Martha Bryant
(517) 303-3087
pureromancebymartha@yahoo.com


Promotions Committee

Cindy Gaedert
(269) 209-3532
cgwing@county-journal.com


Rodeo Committee

Kim Kirk
(517) 215-8439
kkirk1943@yahoo.com

Ronald Partridge
(517) 652-9241
snowbird1893@yahoo.com


Saloon Committee

Ken McCoy
(517) 719-6662
kpmccoy@eatoncounty.org

Jeff Fellows
(517) 652-3314
jfellows@eatoncounty.org

Karie Popham
(517) 391-2491
karielynn2009@hotmail.com


Special Events

Wendi Cooper
(517) 231-1213
wendileigh69@icloud.com

Jennifer DeLeeuw
(517) 231-0735
hart525@msn.com

Tammy Brandon
(517) 213-9910
brandon.tammy@yahoo.com


Souvenirs

Margaret Colombo
(517) 243-2417
mcolombo@hgbhealth.com


Committee Contacts

Stuart Pletcher-Twisted P Rodeo Company
(989) 233-9655

Chuck Kessler-Festival Volunteer
(517) 881-7082
Suzetteaweaver@yahoo.com

Scott (electrician)
(517) 285-7147